Friday 29 April 2016

New Album Beyonce Lemonade

Beyonce has revealed her brand new album LEMONADE, her long awaited 6th studio release via TIDAL. Fans have 12 amazing singles including the leading track Formation which Beyonce performed at this year's Superbowl. Beyonce collaborates with Kendrick Lamar, The Weeknd, James Blake, and Jack White, with epic productions by Diplo, also Jack White, Hit-Boy, Boots, Mike Dean, Just Blaze, and Mike WiLL Made-It. Beyonce is currently preparing for her Formation World Tour beginning on April 27 in Miami, Florida and crosses overseas to Europe definitely London, ending in Brussels on July 31 this summer.

Download LEMONADE below via TIDAL.

 1. Pray You Catch Me
2. Hold Up
3. Don’t Hurt Yourself Feat. Jack White
4. Sorry
5. 6 Inch Feat. The Weeknd
6. Daddy Lessons
7. Love Drought]
8. Sandcastles
9. Forward Feat. James Blake
10. Freedom Feat. Kendrick Lamar
11. All Night
12. Formation

0 ♥ Post A Comment :

Small Grey Outline Pointer