Tuesday 18 March 2014

Jason Derulo: New Album Cover: Talk Dirty

Talk Dirty
Oo la la. I like! Jason Derulo is keeping it super sexy for the cover of his 3rd studio album due out April 15th, 'Talk Dirty.' Fans can enjoy 7 new songs in addition to 'The Other Side,' 'Marry Me,”' and the Jordin Sparks duet 'Vertigo' from Jason's 2013 Tattoos EP. Snoop Dogg, Tyga, and Kid Ink are also set to collaborate with JD. 'When I was making this album, I wanted to go in and experiment and do something that was just totally different and off the wall,” Jason recently revealed. Watch Jason Derulo's 'Talk Dirty' viral video starring celebs such as Robin Thicke, Will.i.am, Jordin Sparks, Ariana Grande, Bow Wow, and One Direction amoungst others.
Small Grey Outline Pointer