Thursday, 10 October 2013

Tamar Braxton announces Christmas Witner Loverland Album

So I know what I will be playing this festive season! Yessir. Tamar Braxton's first Christmas album Winter Loverland will be released next month, November 11th to be exact via Streamline/Epic Records. Holiday tracks will include 'Santa Baby' and 'Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas.'  Ms Taamr will also be performing at the 2013 Soul Train Awards which airs December 1 on BET. So many goodies to look forward to!
Winter Loverland Tracklisting
1. Sleigh Ride
2. Santa Baby
3. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
4. No Gift
5. Away in a Manger/Little Drummer Boy
6. Merry Christmas Darling
7. The Chipmunk Song (Christmas Don’t Be Late)
8. She Can Have You
9. Silent Night
10. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
Small Grey Outline Pointer