Thursday 7 February 2013

Justin Timberlake: New Album Cover The 20/20 Experience

Most people who appreciate some bomb ass music cannot wait for The 20/20 Experience by Justin Timberlake. It is due for release next month - March 19, JT's first album in over six years. The newly-wed singer talked about the meaning behind the album title.  'It more or less came out of I was playing some of the stuff for my friends and they would come in and out of the studio and I’d say, ‘What do you think of this?’ And my best friend said, ‘This is music that you can see,’ and for some reason that stuck with me,” he recently told Ryan Seacrest. Justin will perform at the 55th Annual Grammy Awards on February 10 and play at a sold-out concert at the Palladium in Los Angeles later that same evening. Wowsers.

Here's the official tracklisting:
1. “Pusher Love Girl”
2. “Suit & Tie” feat. Jay-Z
3. “Don’t Hold the Wall”
4. “Strawberry Bubblegum”
5. “Tunnel Vision”
6. “Spaceship Coupe”
7. “That Girl”
8. “Let the Groove Get In”
9. “Mirrors”
10. “Blue Ocean Floor”
Small Grey Outline Pointer