Wednesday 24 August 2016

New Album Frank Ocean Blonde

If you haven't downloaded Blonde your basically missing out on life, omg. Just a quick repost for you to check out one of the best album of 2016, if you haven't already. While people were doubtful of a return I stayed forever hopeful and prayed that Frank Ocean would come back to bless us with his amazing vocals and song writing and he drops not one, but two albums y'all! I'm so thankful. This is the best weekend for frank Ocean music I'm so caught in my feelings with #Blonde I can't even deal. Luckily on Sunday's I'm up at 4am for work so I literally downloaded Frank's second masterpiece in less than 5 minutes following it's release last night, and I've listened to it already. I mean why wait? Ha! Favorite tracks; Nikes, Self Control, Nights, Close To You, Godspeed. This album is just phenomenal. I'm speechless and so happy at the same time. Wow. Formally known as Boys Don’t Cry, the 17 track Blonde album features Beyoncé (Pink + White), André 3000 (Solo Reprise), Kendrick Lamar, Tyler, the Creator, Pharrell, Kanye West, Jazmine Sullivan, and more. Ocean has also opened pop-up shops in Los Angeles, New York, Chicago, and London with free copies of his Boys Don’t Cry magazine to fans. I just love him. 

1. Nikes
2. Ivy
3. Pink + White (Ft. Beyonce)
4. Be Yourself
5. Solo
6. Skyline To (Ft. Kendrick Lamar)
7. Self Control
8. Good Guy
9. Nights
10. Solo (Reprise) (Ft. Andre 3000)
11. Pretty Sweet
12. Facebook Story (Ft. Sebastian)
13. Close To You
14. White Ferrari
15. Seigfried
16. Godspeed (Ft. Kim Burrell)
17. Futura Free

0 ♥ Post A Comment :

Small Grey Outline Pointer