Thursday 8 May 2014

Michael Jackson Xscape Deluxe Edition

Ahead of it's May 13th release date Michael Jackson's much anticipated brand new album Xscape is out, and boy oh boy am I excited. Chris Brown's X album will shortly follow, my iPod will be full of amazing pure geniusness. I'm so happy. I know in advance I will fall head over heels in love with both albums. Michael Jackson will always be #1.
Deluxe Tracklisting
01. Love Never Felt So Good // Download 
02. Chicago // Download 
03. Loving You // Download 
04. A Place with No Name // Download 
05. Slave to the Rhythm // Download 
06. Do You Know Where Your Children Are // Download 
07. Blue Gangsta // Download 
08. Xscape // Download 
09. Love Never Felt So Good (Original Version) // Download 
10. Chicago (Original Version) // Download 
11. Loving You (Original Version) // Download 
12. A Place with No Name (Original Version) // Download 
13. Slave to the Rhythm (Original Version) // Download 
14. Do You Know Where Your Children Are (Original Version) // Download 
15. Blue Gangsta (Original Version) // Download 
16. Xscape (Original Version) // Download 
17. Love Never Felt So Good (Feat. Justin Timberlake) // Download 

Small Grey Outline Pointer