Wednesday, 27 November 2013

Sevyn Streeter 'Call Me Crazy But..' Album Download

I literally came home after work, gym, nail salon, school run, in that order lol, to find Sevyn Streeter's album has dropped. Super happy. She is amazing. On the way to work tomorrow no offense Virgin Atlantic colleagues do not disturb on the train into Gatwick airport, Ha! Call me crazy but I'm about to kick back and enjoy. Lol
01. Come On Over
02. It Won’t Stop (feat. Chris Brown)
03. Sex On The Ceiling
04. Call Me Crazy
05. BANS
06. Shattered
07. nEXT

Teaser 'Sex On The Ceiling' Video
Small Grey Outline Pointer