Monday, 23 September 2013

TLC New Album Artwork: 20

The best-selling female group has revealed their amazing cover and tracklisting for the album 20. Think of it as a way to celebrate some of TLC's greatest hits including four number one singles Creep, Waterfalls, No Scrubs, and Unpretty. CrazySexyCool: The TLC Story will premiere in just 3 weeks October 21 on VH1. Can't wait.
See tracklisting here

Small Grey Outline Pointer