Thursday, 15 August 2013

Justin Timberlake The 20/20 Experience Part II

Justin Timberlake is well and truly back, and he is at his best! I completely overplayed Part I of The 20/20 Experience until I knew all the words. Lol, mostly during my trip to the US in the suv cruisin around Florida earlier this year. A fantastic album! It is in fact the best-selling album of the year. September 30, get ready for the second 11 all-new tracks. Too excited, I cannot wait!
'I originally recorded a massive amount of material and decided on the 20 tracks that I wanted on the album over a year ago.  But, when I was mixing and going through all of the songs there were so many that I loved—I couldn’t resist… I had to throw in something extra on the second half.'

The 20/20 Experience – 2 of 2 Tracklisting
1. Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)
2. True Blood
3. Cabaret
4. T.K.O.
5. Take Back the Night
6. Murder
7. Drink You Away
8. You Got It On
9. Amnesia
10. Only When I Walk Away
11. Not a Bad Thing
Small Grey Outline Pointer